ELECTION NOTICE ST. JOSEPH COUNTY TUESDAY, FEBRUARY 27, 2024

Notice is hereby given that a Presidential Primary Election will be held in St. Joseph County Tuesday, February 27, 2024. The early voting period is Saturday, February 17, 2024 through Sunday, February 25, 2024. The polls will be open at the following locations and dates.

St. Joseph County

St. Joseph County – Early Vote Site – 602 East Main St Centreville MI 49032 Saturday Feb 17th 9 a.m.-5 p.m. Sunday Feb 18th 10 a.m.-6 p.m. Monday Feb 19th 9 a.m.-5 p.m. Tuesday Feb 20th 9 a.m.-5 p.m. Wednesday Feb 21st 11 a.m.-7 p.m. Thursday Feb 22nd 9 a.m.-5 p.m. Friday Feb 23rd 9 a.m.-5 p.m. Saturday Feb 24th 10 a.m.-6 p.m. Sunday Feb 25th 8 a.m.-4 p.m. Burr Oak – Township Hall – 208 Front St– Tuesday Feb 27th 7:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m. Colon- Township Hall 132 N Blackstone Ave – Tuesday Feb 27th 7:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m. Constantine- Township Hall – 67125 US 131 Business Rt. – Tuesday Feb 27th 7:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m. Fabius- Township Hall 13108 West Broadway – Tuesday Feb 27th 7:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m. Fawn River- Township Hall 31194 Fawn River Rd. – Tuesday Feb 27th 7:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m. Florence - Township Hall Corner of Banker and Burgener Rd – Tuesday Feb 27th 7:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m. Flowerfield- Township Hall Corner of M-216 & Creglow Rd – Tuesday Feb 27th 7:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m. Leonidas – Township Hall 30970 King Rd – Tuesday Feb 27th 7:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m. Lockport- Township Hall Corner of Holtom and River Rd – Tuesday Feb 27th 7:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m. Mendon- Township Hall 136 W Main – Tuesday Feb 27th 7:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m. Mottville- Township Hall 68596 Thomas – Tuesday Feb 27th 7:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m. Nottawa- Township Hall 112 S Clark St – Tuesday Feb 27th 7:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m. Park- Township Hall 53640 Parkville Rd – Tuesday Feb 27th 7:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m. Sherman- Township Hall 64962 Balk Rd – Tuesday Feb 27th 7:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m. Sturgis – Township Hall 26015 W US 12 – Tuesday Feb 27th 7:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m. White Pigeon- Township Hall 16975 US 12– Tuesday Feb 27th 7:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m. City of Sturgis- Sturges- Young Center for the Arts – Tuesday Feb 27th 7:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m. City of Three Rivers- Riverside Church 207 E Michigan Ave – Tuesday Feb 27th 7:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Please take notice that the residents will be voting on the federal presidential candidates and the following proposals as listed below:

PARK TOWNSHIP ROAD MILLAGE PROPOSAL 1.0 MILLS FOR 4 YEARS

STURGIS PUBLIC SCHOOL DISTRICT OPERATING MILLAGE PROPOSAL 18 MILLS FOR 11 YEARS Full text of the ballot proposals may be obtained at the administrative offices of the respective authorities: Park Township 53640 Parkville Rd, Three Rivers MI, 49093, telephone number 269-496-4515; Sturgis Public School District, 107 W. West St, Sturgis, MI, 49091, telephone number 269-659-1500; St. Joseph County, 125 West Main Street, Centreville, MI 49032, telephone number 269.467.5603; or at <u>www.stjosephcountymi.org</u>.

All electors who are registered with the township/city clerk in which they reside are eligible to vote at this election. Sample ballots can be found at <u>www.mi.gov/vote</u>.

Persons with questions about special needs as defined by the Americans with Disabilities Act should contact the local clerk's office. All polling locations are accessible for voters with disabilities. Please contact your Township or City Clerk for information regarding absentee ballots. The last day for absentee ballots to be obtained by first class mail is Friday, February 23, 2024 at 5:00 p.m.

LINDSAY OSWALD ST. JOSEPH COUNTY CLERK AND REGISTER OF DEEDS	
on behalf of:	
Burr Oak Township Clerk Tina Cronkhite	Mendon Township Clerk Donna Cupp
269.489.4101	269.496.7708
Colon Township Clerk Natalie Wyant 269.432.3371	Mottville Township Clerk Sherry Medford 269.483.2120
Constantine Township Clerk Marcia Skelton	Nottawa Township Clerk Bret Lutz
269.435.8170	269.467.7835
Fabius Township Clerk Carol Wilkins	Park Township Clerk Lari Roberts
269.244.5376	269.496.4515
Fawn River Township Clerk Ammara Kanjanayothee	Sherman Township Clerk Phyllis Lung
269.651.5823	269.506.3304
Florence Township Clerk Kayla Miller	Sturgis Township Clerk Mark Bowen
269.464.0212	269.651.3676
Flowerfield Township Clerk Michael Brown 269.646.9121	White Pigeon Township Clerk Lacie Pletcher 269.483.7043
Leonidas Township Clerk Don Overholt	Sturgis City Clerk Ken Rhodes
269.496.7328	269.651.2321
Lockport Township Clerk Christy Trammell	Three Rivers City Clerk Leslie Wilson
269.506.5371	269.273.1075 ext 106